A release Date

20120615-230636.jpg

Okay, the songs are selected, I just organized some additional  gear (Universal Audio Preamp and some Mics) i can hopefully pick up on Sunday, and next week I will start recording this thing. If everything works out as it should, the recordings will be finished in two weeks. Then another two weeks of mixing, and a little bit of design work…

I hereby most solemnly declare that I will release my first EP of the Four Windows to the Wind-cycle on the 1st day of August 2012.

By the way, that picture up there was taken at a very peaceful place at the edge of a forest I just discovered on my first bike ride this year. What a ride… There’s nothing man-made that calms my system down like a fistful of nature straight into the face.

Take care, love,

J

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

